University of Maryland College of Agriculture & Natural Resources

Baltimore City

6615 Reisterstown Road • Suite 201 • Baltimore, MD 21215
Phone: 410 856-1850 • Fax: 410 856-1852 • Email: mbrown4@umd.edu
Get Directions
http://extension.umd.edu/baltimore-city


Manami Brown
Senior Agent, 4-H Youth Development & City Extension Director
410 856-1850
ext. 111
mbrown4@umd.edu
Portia Campbell
Administrative Assistant II, City Extension Director
410 856-1850
ext. 112
pcampbe1@umd.edu
Marc Agboton
General Assistant, 4-H Youth Development
410 856-1850 magboton@umd.edu
Monica Bland
Extension Program Assistant & EFNEP Educator
410 856-1850
ext. 125
mbland1@umd.edu
Angela Brooks
Administrative Assistant I, 4-H Youth Development
410 856-1850 adbrooks@umd.edu
Kimberly Bryan
Extension Program Assistant & EFNEP Educator
410 856-1850
ext. 113
kbryan@umd.edu
Michael Elonge
Agent, Family & Consumer Sciences
410 856-1850
ext. 128
melonge@umd.edu
Barbara Fisher
Extension Program Assistant & EFNEP Educator
301 856-1854 bkrivane@umd.edu
Lisa Gonzalez
Associate Agent, FSNE, & Gardening for Nutrition Educator, Baltimore and Harford counties
410 771-1761 lisacgo@umd.edu
Michelle Gutberlet
Extension Program Assistant, FSNE, Baltimore and Harford Counties
410 771-1761 mgutberl@umd.edu
Rebecca Holliday
General Assistant, 4-H Youth Development
410 856-1850 rhollid1@umd.edu
Naima Jenkins-El
Extension Program Assistant & Master Gardener Coordinator
410 856-1850 naimaj@umd.edu
Charlene Jordan-Baker
Faculty Extension Assistant
410 856-1850
ext. 116
cjordanb@umd.edu
Karlene Long
Extension Program Assistant & EFNEP Educator
410 856-1850
ext. 118
kelong@umd.edu
Mary Morgan
Associate Agent & FSNE Project Leader, Baltimore and Harford Counties
410 771-1761 lamorgan@umd.edu
Kathleen Renzi
Faculty Extension Assistant, FSNE, Baltimore and Harford Counties
410 771-1761 krenzi@umd.edu
Maritza Rivera
Coordinator & EFNEP Supervisor
410 856-1850
ext. 122
maritzar@umd.edu
Karen Turner
Associate Agent, FSNE, Baltimore and Harford Counties
410 771-1761 kburrelt@umd.edu